Weekly Bulletin

Weekly Bulletin
Posted on 12/17/2018
This is the image for the news article titled Weekly BulletinMonday, December 17
Breakfast: Pig in the Blanket
Fun Lunch: Deli Ham and Cheese on Bun
Salad: Popcorn Chicken Salad
Regular Lunch: Ravioli Happy Birthday: Kim Clawson (Elem. Teacher)
Blood Drive, 9 a.m.
Middle School Basketball vs.: Brazos, 5:30/6:30 p.m. Girls: Wallis Boys: Home

Tuesday, December 18
Breakfast: Waffle and Sausage
Fun Lunch: Hot Dog Salad:
Chef Salad with Ham
Regular Lunch: Chicken Spaghetti
Happy Birthday: Javier Olvera (Sophomore), Margarita Olvera (Freshman), Michala Sulak (Sophomore) F/JV/V Hornet Basketball vs.: Sacred Heart, (Here) 5/6/7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 19
Breakfast: Pancake on a Stick
Fun Lunch: Toasted Cheese Sandwich
Salad: Chef Salad, no meat
Regular Lunch: Chicken Nuggets
Happy Birthday: Fabricio Lopez (7th Grade), Jeric Melchor (6th Grade)

Thursday, December 20
Breakfast: Sausage Biscuit
Fun Lunch: Mini Corn Dogs Salad: Beef Taco Salad
Regular Lunch: Beef Lasagna
Happy Birthday: Xayden Griffin (KG), Cadence Trevino (KG), Dave Garcia
(Senior) F/JV/V Hornet Basketball vs.: Victoria St. Joe, (There) 1:30 p.m.
Christmas Band Concert, 6 p.m.

Friday, December 21
Breakfast: Breakfast Taco
Fun Lunch: Popcorn Chicken
Salad: Chef Salad with Turkey
Regular Lunch: Hamburger/Cheeseburger
Happy Birthday: Christopher Hernandez (3rd Grade), Melanee Wood (3rd Grade),
Angie Velazquez (Freshman), Michael Contreras (Senior)
End of 3rd 6 Weeks
Early Release, 12:20
JV/V Lady Hornets Basketball vs.: Bloomington, Here 5/6 p.m.

Saturday, December 22
Christmas Break

Sunday, December 23
Happy Birthday: Alex Chitmon (Sophomore)
Christmas Break
Monday December 24
Christmas Break
Tuesday December 25
Christmas Break
Wednesday December 26
Christmas Break
Happy Birthday: Hayden Jones (5th Grade)

Thursday December 27
Christmas Break

Friday December 28
Christmas Break
Happy Birthday: Gimena Balderas (KG), Liam Gresham (KG), Tatiana Martinez (PK)
Varsity Lady Hornet Basketball Tourney at Bloomington
Varsity Hornet Basketball Tourney at Mumford

Saturday December 29
Happy Birthday: Brianna North (3rd Grade), Allison Delgado (2nd Grade), Croix Cortez
(1st Grade), Valerie Velazquez (1st Grade)
Lady Hornet Basketball Tourney at Bloomington
Varsity Hornet Basketball Tourney at Mumford

Sunday December 30

Monday December 31
Christmas Break
Happy Birthday: Alessandra Padron (3rd Grade), Edgar Hernandez (8th Grade)

Tuesday January 1
Christmas Break
Happy Birthday: Kaylee Cardenas (1st Grade), Ashley Lutringer (HS Teacher/Coach)

Wednesday January 2
Christmas Break
Happy Birthday: David Rivera-Camacho (4th Grade), Jordan Aldana (2nd Grade), Malorie
Wood (2nd Grade), Brantley Muzik (PK)

Thursday January 3
Christmas Break
Happy Birthday: Jayden Bodungen (KG)

Friday January 4
Christmas Break
Happy Birthday: Angel Reyes (8th Grade)
*JV/V Lady Hornet Basketball vs.: Shiner (Here), 5 p.m.

Saturday January 5
Happy Birthday: Javier Martinez (1st Grade)

Sunday January 6
Happy Birthday: Natalie Roades (4th Grade), Reagan Skow (Freshman)
Future Dates:
Jan. 7: Teacher Work Day/ No School

Jan. 8: Classes resume

Faculty/Staff Duties
December 17th

-December 21st

Morning Bus Duty- Mrs. McMahan & Ms. McCrary
Middle School Car Duty- Ms. Montes

Middle School Morning Hallway

School Holidays

Dec 24-Jan 4, Christmas

Jan 21, MLK Day

Mar 11-15, Spring Break

April 19, Good Friday

May 3, Fair Day

May 27, Memorial Day